Organisatie :: Geusselt Sport

Organisatie

BESTUUR

    
Sjef Zwackhalen (Voorzitter) 06-43026510 sjef.zwackhalen@trajekt.nl
John Lemaire (Secretaris) 06-11920178 johnlemaire067@gmail.com
corr.adres. Prof. Nijpelstraat 11,6224BS Maastricht    
Roy Hulst (Penningmeester)   06-18693644 roy.hulst@trajekt.nl 
John Elissen (Algemene zaken) 06-55378449 j.elissen@utsbernardt.nl 
Eddy Lathouwers (Algemene- & Wedstrijdzaken) 06-42910697 edlathouwers@gmail.com
VACANT    
     

JEUGD

   
Jeugdsecretaris : Nico Eikenboom 06-52457327 nicoeikenboom@gmail.com
Bestuurslid Jeugd : John Elissen 06-55378449 elissen@hetnet.nl
     

VRIJWILLIGERS

   
Sjef Zwackhalen (Voorzitter) 06-43026510 Sjef.Zwackhalen@trajekt.nl
John Elissen (Algemene zaken) 06-55378449 j.elissen@utsbernardt.nl 
     

WEDSTRIJDSECR. & SCHEIDSRECHTERS

   
Eddy Lathouwers (Wedstrijdsecretaris) 06-42910697 edlathouwers@gmail.com 
Nico Eikenboom (Jeugd) 06-52457327 nicoeikenboom@gmail.com
     

SPONSORING

   
Algemeen mailadres   sponsoring-pr@geusseltsport.nl
Roy Hulst (Penningmeester) 06-18693644 roy.hulst@trajekt.nl
Algemeen - Ramona Roumans    
Algemeen - Leroy Penders    
Algemeen - Lars Visseren    
Vrienden van Geusselt Sport - Patrick Crijns    
     

COMMUNICATIE

   
John Lemaire (Secretaris) 06-11920178 johnlemaire067@gmail.com
Roy Hulst (Penningmeester) 06-18693644 roy.hulst@trajekt.nl
     

CONTRIBUTIE/LEDENADMINISTRATIE

   
Ronald Oud (Ledenadministratie & contributie)   contributie@geusseltsport.nl
    ledenadministratie@geusseltsport.nl
Nico Eikenboom (Jeugdleden)    
     

ACTIVITEITEN

   
Pascal Goossens (Senioren)    
Eddy Lathouwers (Senioren)    
VACANT (Jeugd)    
     

ACCOMMODATIE

   
John Elissen    
Nico Eikenboom    
Bert Sour    
     

TECHNISCHE COMMISSIE

   
Eddy Lathouwers (Wedstrijdsecretaris) 06-42910697 edlathouwers@gmail.com